THE ASSOCIATION

DESCRIPTION

A non-profit organisation governed by the law of 1 July 1901 and the decree of 16 August 1901 is founded between the members of the present statutes under the name “HABITER2030”.
By bringing together different training and research institutions, local authorities, companies and professional bodies, the HABITER2030 Association aims to support educational, training and interdisciplinary research projects that respond, in the creation of the living environment, to the new uses and challenges of the technical, economic, societal and operational transitions that accompany economic developments in Northern Europe. The projects supported will address issues of general interest. The main beneficiaries of the Association are students from training and research institutions and members of member structures.

HEAD OFFICE

The registered office is at the École Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture et de Paysage de Lille located at 2, rue verte – 59 650 Villeneuve d’Ascq. It may be transferred by decision of the Board of Directors subject to ratification by the General Meeting.

DURATION

The Association has no fixed duration, it can only be dissolved following a resolution voted in Extraordinary General Assembly.

DESIGN

La Corsaire

PRIVACY STATEMENT

I undertake not to disclose the information you provide to me to third parties. These are confidential. It will only be used by its internal services to process your request.

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND FREEDOM (CNIL)

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have a right of access, modification and opposition to personal data on you. For that it suffices to make a request by e-mail to habiter2030@gmail.com

LINKS AND PARTNER SITES

The links present on the site http://solar-h2030.fr can guide the user on external sites whose content can in no way engage the responsibility of the http://solar-h2030.fr. site’s editorial staff.

Plugins used for this site are :

Askimet, Contact form 7, Insight core, Js composer, Mailchimp for wp, Revolution slider, vc cipboard, Visual composer, wp-postview.

COPYRIGHT

All texts, comments, works, illustrations and images reproduced on the site http://solar-h2030.fr are reserved under copyright as well as intellectual property worldwide.
As such and in accordance with the provisions of the Code of Intellectual Property, only use for private use is authorized subject to different or more restrictive provisions of the code of intellectual property. Any other use constitutes infringement and is punishable under the Intellectual Property unless prior authorization. Any total or partial reproduction of the http://solar-h2030.fr site is strictly prohibited. Any attempt will result in prosecution.

By connecting to the site http://solar-h2030.fr, the user agrees not to copy or download all or part of its content, unless prior and express permission of its owner.

L’ASSOCIATION

Désignation

Il est fondé entre les adhérents aux présents statuts une association régie par la loi du 1er juillet 1901 et le décret du 16 août 1901, ayant pour dénomination« HABITER2030 »
En fédérant différents établissements de formation et de recherche, collectivités, entreprises et organismes professionnels, l’Association HABITER2030 a pour objet de soutenir des projets pédagogiques, de formation, et de recherche interdisciplinaires répondant, dans la création du cadre de vie, aux nouveaux usages et enjeux des transitions techniques, économiques, sociétales et opératoires qui accompagnent les évolutions conjoncturelles nord-européennes. Les projets soutenus aborderont des problématiques d’intérêt général. Les principaux bénéficiaires de l’Association sont les étudiants des établissements de formation et de recherche, et les membres des structures adhérentes.

Siège social

Le siège social est fixé à l’École Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture et de Paysage de Lille située au 2, rue verte – 59 650 Villeneuve d’Ascq. Il pourra être transféré par décision du Conseil d’Administration soumise à ratification de l’Assemblée Générale.

Durée

L’Association n’a pas de durée déterminée, elle ne pourra être dissoute que suite à une résolution votée en Assemblée Générale extraordinaire.

CRÉDITS CONCEPTION

La Corsaire

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Je m’engagent à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations que vous me communiquez. Celles-ci sont confidentielles. Elles ne seront utilisées par ses services internes que pour le traitement de votre demande.

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS (CNIL)

Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles vous concernant. Pour cela il suffit de nous en faire la demande par mail à habiter2030@gmail.com.

LIENS ET SITES PARTENAIRES

Les liens présents sur le site http://solar-h2030.fr peuvent orienter l’utilisateur sur des sites extérieurs dont le contenu ne peut en aucune manière engager la responsabilité de la rédaction du site http://solar-h2030.fr.

Les plugin utilisés pour ce site sont :

Askimet, Contact form 7, Insight core, Js composer, Mailchimp for wp, Revolution slider, vc cipboard, Visual composer, wp-postview.

DROITS

Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur le site http://solar-h2030.fr sont réservés au titre du droit d’auteur ainsi qu’au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier.
A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, seule est autorisée l’utilisation pour un usage privé sous réserve de dispositions différentes voire plus restrictives du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée au titre de la Propriété Intellectuelle sauf autorisation préalable. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site http://solar-h2030.fr est strictement interdite. Toute tentative donnera lieu à des poursuites.

En se connectant sur le site http://solar-h2030.fr, l’internaute s’interdit de copier ou télécharger tout ou une partie de son contenu, sauf autorisation préalable et expresse de son propriétaire.